,
Message sent from:

The school gates open at 8.40 a.m. and children enter the school to be ready for lessons at 8.50 a.m.
Please be aware that the school will communicate directly with parents to inform of any changes. Also, you can check the website for any updates. Click here to download a copy.

 Autumn term 2020

 

 

 Staff Training Day

Wednesday 2nd September 2020

School Closed

 School opens for children

Thursday 3rd September 2020

School Opens**

 Half Term Holiday

Monday 26th October 2020 to Friday 30th October 2020

School Closed

 Staff Training Day

Monday 2nd November 2020

School Closed

 Last Day of Term

Friday 18th December 2020

School Closes at 2pm

 Spring term 2021

 

 Staff Training Day

Monday 4th January 2021

School Closed

 School opens for children

Tuesday 5th January 2021

School Opens

 Half Term Holiday

Monday 15th February 2021 to Friday 19th February 2021

School Closed

 Last Day of term

Wednesday 31st March 2021

School Closes at 2pm

 Summer term 2021

 

 Staff Training Day

Monday 19th April 2021

School Closed

 School opens for children

Tuesday 20th April 2021

School Opens

 Bank Holiday

Monday 3rd May 2021

School Closed

 Half Term Holiday

Monday 31st May 2021 to Friday 4th June 2021

School Closed

 Staff Training Day

Monday 7th June 2021

School Closed

 School opens for children

Tuesday 8th June 2021

School Open

 Last Day of Term

Friday 23rd July 2021

School Closes at 2pm

** The children in Nursery and Reception start in the term. End of term dates for Nursery are different and a separate information sheet has been issued.